logo

Mrs. Dorothea Achenrainer
Untergasse 14
A-6533 Fiss

+43 650 69 79 002 info@hausviktoria.at
  • House Viktoria Holiday Fiss Tyrol
  • Apartment house Viktoria Fiss Tyrol
  • House Viktoria Sommer Fiss
  • View from Haus Viktoria Fiss in Tyrol
  • welcome heart

Your vacation in Haus Viktoria in Fiss in Tyrol

The Achenrainer family welcomes you to the family-run Haus Viktoria.

Spend the most beautiful time of the year in the midst of breathtaking natural landscapes and directly in the center of Fiss. The house Viktoria impresses with great comfort and its incomparable charm. So your vacation in the vacation region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis will be unforgettable!

Our apartment house

Our beautifully and centrally located accommodation welcomes you in the midst of breathtaking natural landscapes and a colorful village life. Three comfortable vacation apartments for 2 to 6 people are available for your overnight stay. All apartments impress with a very good space and have separate living and sleeping rooms. In addition, the apartments are south-facing and have a balcony or a south-facing lawn. A fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV, free W-LAN and much more are further advantages for a vacation in Haus Viktoria in the vacation region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

During your entire stay you can of course park comfortably in front of the house, there are plenty of parking spaces available! In the entire house free WLAN is available.

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

The vacation region in the Tyrolean Samnaun Valley is the ideal destination for your summer or winter vacation.

In the cold season winter fun is guaranteed! 214 perfectly groomed kilometers of slopes distributed over 68 lifts make the region a veritable ski and snowboard paradise. It is not for nothing that the skiing area has been awarded several times as the best of its kind. But also for winter hiking, tobogganing or ski touring the region is a paradise.

In summer, the beautiful nature of the Tyrolean mountains awaits you. Numerous activity possibilities such as hiking, biking, climbing or rafting are at your disposal. Spend an unforgettable time with attractions like the Fisser Flitzer, the Sky Swing, the Fisser Flieger, the Murmliwasser or the Serfauser Sauser.

Only a few meters from the shopping facilities and close to the village center, Haus Viktoria is the optimal location for a relaxing vacation.

The Achenrainer family is looking forward to your stay!

Haus ViktoriaMrs. Dorothea Achenrainer
Untergasse 14A-6533 Fiss
© - 2022 All rights reserved
powered by powered by werbeagentur auer

• 01 Haus Viktoria Winter
  • 02 Herz Willkommen
  • 03 Appartement Viktoria
  • 04 Aussicht
  • 05 Haus Viktoria Sommer

Die Familie Achenrainer heißt Sie recht herzlich im familiär geführten Haus Viktoria willkommen.

Verbringen Sie die schönste Zeit des Jahres inmitten atemberaubender Naturlandschaften und direkt im Zentrum von Fiss. Das Haus Viktoria beeindruckt mit tollen Komfort und seinen unvergleichlichen Charme. So wird Ihr Urlaub in der Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis unvergesslich!

Haus Viktoria

Unsere wunderschön und zentral gelegene Unterkunft begrüßt Sie inmitten atemberaubender Naturlandschaften und einem bunten Dorfleben. Zum Übernachten stehen Ihnen drei komfortable Ferienwohnungen für 2 bis 6 Personen zu Verfügung. Alle Wohnräume beeindrucken mit einen sehr guten Raumangebot und verfügen über getrennte Wohn- und Schlafräume. Zusätzlich sind die Appartements nach Süden ausgerichtet und haben einen Balkon beziehungsweise eine Süd-Liegewiese. Eine komplett ausgestattete Küche, Sat-TV, kostenloses W-LAN und vieles mehr sind weitere Vorteile für einen Urlaub im Haus Viktoria in der Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Während Ihrem gesamten Aufenthalt können Sie natürlich bequem vor dem Haus parken, es sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden! Im gesamten Haus steht kostenloses WLAN zur Verfügung.

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Die Ferienregion im Tiroler Samnauntal ist die ideale Destination für Ihren Sommer oder Winterurlaub.

In der kalten Jahreszeit ist Winterspaß garantiert! 214 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer verteilt auf 68 Anlagen machen die Region zu einem regelrechten Ski- und Snowboardeldorado. Nicht um sonst wurde das Skigebiet mehrmals zum Besten seiner Art ausgezeichnet. Aber auch zum Winterwandern, Rodeln oder Skitouren gehen ist die Region ein Paradies.

Im Sommer erwartet Sie die wunderschöne Natur der Tiroler Berge. Zahlreiche Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten wie Wandern, Biken, Klettern oder Raften stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Verbringen Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit mit Attraktionen wie den Fisser Flitzer, den Sky Swing, den Fisser Flieger, das Murmliwasser oder den Serfauser Sauser.

Nur wenige Meter von den Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Dorfzentrum ist das Haus Viktoria der optimale Standort für einen erholsamen Urlaub.

Die Familie Achenrainer freut sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt!


Schnellanfrage



Bitte bitte beachten Sie die Google Sicherheitsabfrage!

Familie Achenrainer Untergasse 14 A-6533 Fiss Tirol Tel.: +43 5476 6979 E-Mail:  Impressum